Academic Advisors

We assign academic advisers based on where a student's name falls in the alphabet. Current advising allocations are:

Graduate Administrative Committee
  Person Alpha Contact Information
 

Christy Hansen

Graduate Program Coordinator

-

2121 Social Sciences and Humanities

530-752-6185

chansen@ucdavis.edu

Rich Sexton
Richard Sexton A–C

2148 Social Sciences and Humanities

530-752-4428

rich@primal.ucdavis.edu

Jens Hilscher
Jens Hilscher D–H

3109 Social Sciences and Humanities

530-752-6977

jhilscher@ucdavis.edu

Katrina Jessoe
Katrina Jessoe I–L

3106 Social Sciences and Humanities

530-752-6977

kkjessoe@ucdavis.edu

Steve Boucher
Steve Boucher M–Q

2105 Social Sciences and Humanities

530-752-1527

srboucher@ucdavis.edu

Pierre Mérel
Pierre Mérel R–Wa

3102 Social Sciences and Humanities

530-752-8276

merel@primal.ucdavis.edu

Dalia Ghanem
Dalia Ghanem We–Z

3107 Social Sciences and Humanities

530-752-7079
dghanem@ucdavis.edu